SIMOX

the low-pressure steam generator

for 65 years!

Why use low-pressure steam?

Low-pressure steam is used in various applications:

  • Agriculture for disinfecting ground soil without using chemical products, especially in organic and responsible farming, farmer’s market gardening, seedling nurseries, greenhouses, horticulture, agronomic research institutes, compost preparation
  • Green Spaces for natural weeding, cleaning and disinfecting in urban areas for local communities and gardening companies
  • Construction and Public Works with the production of warm concrete during the winter months and thermal treatment of concrete in the construction industry, making of works of art, construction during extreme cold, and prefabricated materials.
  • Industry for distillation, for the making of granulated animal foods, polymerization of glues while repairing piping or tanks, degassing and cleaning of tanks, timber drying, animal food cooking, hammams, wine-making, beer making, fruit juice pasteurization, used as a thermal agent for the heating of liquid or viscous products (up to boiling point), laundry services, dairy industry, disinfection, for the food industry, trucks  cleaning .

GOOD TO KNOW:
Save time and money with the low-pressure steam generators SIMOX
, while being within the CE norms:  2006/42/CEE and additives – 2006/95/CEE – 2004/108/CEE

  • More economic than high-pressure steam,
  • Not subject to mandatory standards and periodic controls under the high-pressure directive 97/23/CEE

New at SIMOX

The SIMOX Company is constantly searching for new technologies / energies in order to answer our customers’ needs.  Discover the new products created by the low-pressure steam generator specialists.

SIMOX advantages

Reactivity, efficiency, made to order and 65 years of know-how and understanding of your businesses, quickly answering your specific needs in agriculture, green spaces, construction and industrial areas!  SIMOX, the manufacturer of low-pressure steam generators for professionals.

Steam generators

Low-pressure steam generators for professionals:  efficient and reliable.  Fixed or mobile versions for high adaptability to your needs and environment!  No matter your profession of farmer’s market gardener, agricultural professional, wine-maker, concrete industrial, or distillation professional, SIMOX proposes THE solution.

65 years of experience…

The SIMOX company, located near Geneva for over 65 years, is specialized in the making of professional low-pressure steam generators.  Historically present on the market, benefitting from a long experience of superheated low-pressure steam!  SIMOX is a manageable sized company, available and open to offer the best adapted solutions to your profession and environment where semi-automatic and automatic machines are working:  mobile heating units, creation of hot water.  SIMOX works in various areas like agriculture and green spaces, construction and public works, food industry, agricultural research centers, petroleum industry, distillery (flavors and fragrances), cooperage, and others like hammam and laundry services industry, etc.

SIMOX

Spécialiste des générateurs de vapeur basse pression

depuis plus de 65 ans.

Pourquoi utiliser la vapeur basse pression ?

La vapeur basse pression est utilisée pour différents domaines professionnels :

  • Agriculture pour la désinfection des sols sans produits chimiques en agriculture écologique et responsable, maraîchage, semencière, serriculture, pépinière, horticulture, instituts de recherche agronomique, préparation de compost
  • Espaces Verts pour le désherbage naturel, le nettoyage et la désinfection en milieu urbain pour les collectivités locales et les sociétés d’espaces verts
  • Bâtiment/TP avec la production de béton chaud en période hivernale et traitement thermique du béton dans les industries du bâtiment, la fabrication d’ouvrages d’art, la construction de bâtiments par grand froid, la préfabrication.
  • Industrie pour la distillation, pour les procès de granulation dans l’alimentation animal, la polymérisation de colles en réparation de canalisations ou fabrication de cuves, le dégazage et nettoyage de cuves , l’étuvage du bois, la cuisson de nourriture animale, le hammam, la vinification, la fabrication de bière, la pasteurisation de jus de fruits, comme agent thermique pour le chauffage de produits liquides ou visqueux (jusqu’à monter à ébullition), la blanchisserie, la laiterie, la désinfection, pour l’agro-alimentaire, le nettoyage des poids lourds.

BON À SAVOIR :
Gain de temps et d’argent avec les générateurs de vapeur basse pression SIMOX,
tout en étant conformes à la norme CE : 2006/42/CEE et additifs – 2006/95/CEE – 2004/108/CEE

  • Plus économique que la vapeur haute pression,
  • Non soumis aux normes ni aux contrôles périodiques obligatoires de la haute pression conformément à la directive 97/23/CEE

Nouveautés SIMOX

La société SIMOX est constamment à la recherche de nouvelles technologies/énergies pour toujours mieux répondre à vos attentes. Découvrez les nouveautés du spécialiste des générateurs de vapeur basse pression pour les professionnels.

Avantages SIMOX

Réactivité, efficacité, sur mesure et 65 ans de savoir-faire et de connaissance de vos métiers pour répondre rapidement aux besoins spécifiques du secteur de l’agriculture, des espaces verts, du bâtiment et de l’industrie ! SIMOX, le fabricant de générateurs de vapeur basse pression pour professionnels.

Générateurs vapeurs

Des générateurs de vapeur basse pression pour les professionnels : efficaces et fiables. En version fixe ou mobile pour toujours s’adapter à vos besoins et votre environnement ! Quel que soit votre métier, maraîcher, agriculteur, vignerons, métiers du béton, distillation, SIMOX vous propose LA solution.

65 ans d’expertise…

SIMOX société implantée à proximité de Genève depuis plus de 65 ans, est spécialisée dans la fabrication de générateurs de vapeur basse pression professionnels. Historiquement présent sur le marché, bénéficiez d’une longue expertise de la vapeur basse pression surchauffée ! SIMOX c’est une entreprise à taille humaine, disponible et à votre écoute pour vous proposer la solution la plus adaptée à votre métier et à l’environnement dans lequel vous évoluez avec des appareils semi-automatique et automatiques, les chaufferie mobiles, la production d’eau chaude. SIMOX intervient dans des domaines divers et variés comme l’agriculture et les espaces verts, le bâtiment et Travaux publics, l’industrie agro-alimentaire et les centres de recherche agronomique, l’industrie du pétrole, la distillerie (arômes et parfums), la tonnellerie, et autres comme le hammam, la blanchisserie, etc.